Frequently Asked Questions

How to close your website

You can close your website yourself if you need too, using the buttons in your admin. Look in the PREV or FAILED screen for the following buttons:

image
THIS IS NORMAL - Website will open and close at your normal times

image
COLLECTION ONLY - Use this to make your website collection only

image
DELIVERY ONLY - Use this to make your website delivery only

image
WEBSITE CLOSED - This will make your website closed until you open it again

IMPORTANT - Closing the website using this system will close the website until you change it back to Delivery and Collection again. It is important to remember to use this in emergencies and to put it back to normal as soon as you can.

Help Topics:


Last Updated 9 months ago